THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE





June 13, 2025

The Honorable Ben Albritton President of the Senate

The Honorable Daniel Perez Speaker, House of Representatives

Dear Mr. President and Mr. Speaker:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on SB 2500, same being:

An act making Appropriations.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1. That the House of Representatives recede from its Amendment 318341.
- 2. That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

The Honorable Ben Albritton The Honorable Daniel Perez June 13, 2025 Page 2

Senator Ed Hooper, Chair	Senator Kristen Aston Arrington
Senator Bryan Avila	Senator Lori Berman, At Large
Senator Mack Bernard	Senator Jim Boyd, At Large
Senator Jennifer Bradley	Senator Jason Brodeur, At Large
Senator Danny Burgess	Senator Colleen Burton
Senator Alexis Calatayud	Senator Jay Collins
Senator Tracie Davis	Senator Nick DiCeglie
Senator Don Gaetz	Senator Ileana Garcia
Senator Erin Grall	Senator Joe Gruters, At Large
Senator Gayle Harrell	Senator Blaise Ingoglia
Senator Shevrin D. Jones	Senator Thomas J. Leek
Senator Jonathan Martin	Senator Stan McClain
Senator Rosalind Osgood	Senator Kathleen Passidomo, At Large
Senator Jason W. B. Pizzo	Senator Tina Scott Polsky
Senator Ana Maria Rodriguez	Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson, At Large
Senator Barbara Sharief	Senator Corey Simon
Senator Carlos Guillermo Smith	Senator Keith L. Truenow
Senator Jay Trumbull	Senator Tom A. Wright
Senator Clay Yarborough	

Representative Lawrence McClure, Chair	Representative Shane G. Abbott
Representative Jon Albert	Representative Daniel Antonio Alvarez
Representative Jose Alvarez	Representative Adam Anderson
Representative Robert Alexander Andrade	Representative Bruce Hadley Antone
Representative Wallace Aristide	Representative Jessica Baker
Representative Douglas Michael Bankson	Representative Webster Barnaby
Representative Robin Bartleman	Representative Fabián Basabe
Representative Yvette Benarroch	Representative Kimberly Berfield
Representative Dean Black	Representative Omar Blanco
Representative Erika Booth	Representative David Borrero
Representative Adam Botana	Representative Robert A. Brackett
Representative LaVon Bracy Davis	Representative Robert Charles Brannan III, At Large
Representative James Buchanan, At Large	Representative Demi Busatta
Representative Daryl Campbell	Representative Jennifer Canady, At Large
Representative Michael A. Caruso	Representative Joe Casello, At Large
Representative Hillary Cassel	Representative Ryan Chamberlin
Representative Kevin D. Chambliss, At Large	Representative Linda Chaney
Representative Nan Cobb	Representative William Conerly
Representative Lindsay Cross	Representative Dan Daley

Representative Kimberly Daniels	Representative Fentrice Driskell, At Large
Representative Wyman Duggan, At Large	Representative Lisa Dunkley
Representative Jervonte Edmonds	Representative Anna V. Eskamani, At Large
Representative Tiffany Esposito	Representative Tom Fabricio
Representative Gallop Franklin II	Representative Ashley Viola Gantt
Representative Sam Garrison, At Large	Representative Richard Gentry
Representative Anne Gerwig	Representative Mike Giallombardo
Representative Karen Gonzalez Pittman	Representative Peggy Gossett-Seidman
Representative Michael Gottlieb	Representative Sam Greco
Representative Philip Wayne Griffitts, Jr.	Representative J.J. Grow
Representative Jennifer Harris	Representative Dianne Hart
Representative Yvonne Hayes Hinson	Representative Jeff Holcomb
Representative Christine Hunschofsky, At Large	Representative Berny Jacques
Representative Chad Johnson	Representative Dotie Joseph
Representative Kim Kendall	Representative Jennifer Kincart Jonsson
Representative Traci Koster, At Large	Representative Chip LaMarca
Representative Vicki L. Lopez	Representative Johanna López
Representative Randall Scott Maggard	Representative Patt Maney
Representative Fiona McFarland	Representative Lauren Melo, At Large

Representative Kiyan Michael	Representative Monique Miller
Representative James Vernon Mooney, Jr., At Large	Representative Danny Nix
Representative Angela Nixon	Representative Vanessa Oliver
Representative Tobin Rogers Overdorf, At Large	Representative Michael Owen
Representative Bill Partington	Representative Jenna Persons-Mulicka
Representative Rachel Saunders Plakon	Representative Susan Plasencia
Representative Juan Carlos Porras	Representative Michele K. Rayner, At Large
Representative Mike Redondo	Representative Alex Rizo
Representative Felicia Simone Robinson, At Large	Representative William Cloud Robinson, At Large
Representative Mitch Rosenwald	Representative Michelle Salzman
Representative Judson Sapp	Representative Jason Shoaf
Representative Tyler I. Sirois, At Large	Representative Kelly Skidmore
Representative David Smith	Representative John Snyder
Representative Leonard Spencer	Representative Paula A. Stark
Representative Kevin M. Steele	Representative Allison Tant, At Large
Representative John Paul Temple	Representative Debra Tendrich
Representative Josie Tomkow, At Large	Representative Dana Trabulsy
Representative Chase Tramont	Representative Kaylee Tuck, At Large
Representative Susan L. Valdés, At Large	Representative Meg Weinberger

The Honorable Ben Albritton	
The Honorable Daniel Perez	
June 13, 2025	
Page 6	
-	
	<u> </u>
Representative Marie Paule Woodson, At Large	Representative Taylor Michael Yarkosky
Representative Bradford Troy Yeager	_
representative Diadjora 110y Teager	

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives